學校行政人員 Board and Staff Members

  • 為期兩年的行政團隊即將在今年六月初卸任,我們需要許多熱忱的家長們加入下一屆的行政團隊。更多詳情»
2020-2021 行政人員名單 Board and Staff Directory
職稱 Position Title 姓名 Name 電郵 Email
School Board Members
校長 Principal楊夢琴 Meng Yang Principal@nvaecs.org
副校長 Deputy Principal 胡寶蓁 Bo-Jhen Hu
教務 Academics林沛芩 Pei-Chin Lin Academic@nvaecs.org
副教務 Deputy Academics林虹汎 Jessica Lin
鄭裕文 Winnie Cheng
活動 Activity黃靖雯 Ella Prendergast Activity@nvaecs.org
喬書慧 Rebecca Ahmed
財務 Finance (Treasurer) 唐英娜 Ying-Na Tang Finance@nvaecs.org
財務 Finance (Accountant) 王慧萱 Hsuan Wang
總務 General Affairs(TBD) GeneralAffairs@nvaecs.org
募款 Fund Raising(TBD) Fundraising@nvaecs.org
(TBD)
文宣 Publication周菊君 Julia Dobson Publication@nvaecs.org
游舜雯 Sophia Lin
註冊 Registration甘嘉蕙 Jenny Fishman Registration@nvaecs.org
School Staff Members
採購 Procurement王希芝 Ann Wang Procurement@nvaecs.org
助教負責人 TA Coordinator 陳怡光 Ely ChenTACoordinator@nvaecs.org
學校場地負責人 Facility Planner Sean TzengFacilityplanner@nvaecs.org
資訊科技 IT / Web Team 林幼維 Alex Lin
陳漢麟 Han-Ling (Allen) Chan
鍾燿隆 Larry Chung
ITweb@nvaecs.org

歷年行政人員名單:
行政人員職責 Board and Staff Responsibilities

職稱
Position Title
負責職務 Resposibility
校長
Principal
  • 監督和管理行政人員
  • 監督校內與校外各項活動
  • 設定開會議程和討論項目
  • Oversee board members
  • Oversee in-school and out-of-school activities
  • Set meeting agenda
教務
Academics
  • 規劃教學課程
  • 監督老師們的教學活動
  • Design school curriculum
  • Oversee teachers' activities
活動
Activity
  • 規劃和管理課外活動
  • 協調學校活動
  • In charge extra-curriculum activities
  • Coordinate school activities
財務
Finance
  • 學校財務記帳和控管現金收支
  • 平衡和管理學校預算
  • Maintain account recorder, cash flow, account transaction
  • Balance and manage school budget
總務
General Affairs
  • Design and oversee Service Points System
  • School supply inventory control
  • Time control for class scheduling
募款
Fund Raising
  • 協調學校各項募款活動
  • 協調學校捐獻和捐款
  • Coordinate fundraising events
  • Coordinate school donation
文宣
Publication & Communication
註冊
Registration
  • 學生註冊
  • 維護學生資料
  • 管理學生家長資料和登錄
  • Student registration
  • Maintain student data
  • Manage parent emails and log in
採購
Procurement
  • 為行政人員採購辦公和作業所需用品
  • Shopping for each officers and staff needs
助教負責人
TA Coordinator
  • 監督助教活動
  • 指派助教協助學校活動
  • Oversee TA's activities Support and assign TA work to school events
學校場地負責人
Facility Planner
  • 協調學校場地與教室使用
  • Work with Fairfax County rental office
  • Coordinate school usage and Fairfax county invoice payment
技術支援團隊
IT Team
  • 為學校老師和行政人員提供電腦相關設備技術支援
  • 規畫與更新『實驗中文線上系統』功能
  • 維護更新學校網站內容
  • IT support for school staff and teachers
  • "ECS Online" update and design
  • Maintain and update school website content
QR Code for NVAECS website

Northern Virginia Experimental Chinese School (NVECS)

Copyright 2020 ECS All rights reserved

School Address: Chantilly High School, 4201 Stringfellow Road, Chantilly, VA 20151

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 220401 Chantilly, VA 20153

Inquiry | Frequently Asked Questions